La cuisine Iranienne, que du bonheur!

Afin de vous donner une idée de ce à quoi vous attendre, voici quelques plats qui pourraient vous être servis: Au petit déjeuner Le petit déjeuner est très important en Iran. Les Iraniens ont la réputation d’être des lève-tôt, ils peuvent donc prendre le temps de savourer un petit-déjeuner copieux. Lors d’un petit-déjeuner iranien typique, […]

Read More

Le perse, on commence par quoi?

Si cela est valable dans tous les pays que vous visiterez, apprendre quelques mots de perse fera très bonne impression. Saluez en disant « Salam » et remerciez en disant « Merci ». Vous pourrez également utiliser « Chandeh », qui signifie combien, « Baleh », qui signifie oui, et « Khosh-mazeh », qui signifie […]

Read More

Les toilettes iraniennes

Dites oui aux toilettes turques! Voyageurs du monde, adoptez les toilettes turques en Iran! Cela peut sembler étrange et inconfortable au début, mais rassurez-vous, cette position vous facilite en fait le travail! Voici la recommandation d’Ed Momeni concernant l’utilisation de toilettes iraniennes: « Les toilettes en Iran, en particulier celles des autoroutes, des gares routières […]

Read More

Les transports : comment se déplacer ?

Lorsque vous voyagez en Iran, savoir comment se déplacer d’une ville à l’autre et se déplacer dans les villes peut être très utile. La bonne nouvelle, c’est que ce n’est pas très compliqué. Il faut toutefois prendre en compte toutes les options pour choisir le moyen de transport le plus adapté. Aller de ville en […]

Read More

Le port du voile est-il obligatoire en permanence?

Le port du voile est obligatoire dans tous les espaces publics, et ce dès la sortie de l’avion! Pensez-donc à en prendre un avec vous avant d’embarquer. Le pays est très stricte sur cette règle et vous ne pourrez l’enlever que dans certains espaces privés. Observez le comportement des femmes autour de vous pour savoir […]

Read More

Get Updates & More

Thoughtful thoughts to your inbox

fbpx

Is It Safe to Travel to Iran in 2020?

Iran started the year with several rocky events. There were protests about rising fuel prices, a US drone strike on a major Iranian General, and the crash of a Ukranian passenger flight. Understandably, travelers are concerned about their safety and are asking whether they should still travel to Iran. Considering the state of the Iranian [...]
Read More

Vegan Options In Iran – Stews, Rice Dishes & Plenty of Eggplants

Being a vegan, you may wonder how to travel to Iran, a country full of kebabs. Of course, Iran is a heavily meat-based country, but you can find many vegan Persian foods. You just need to get familiar with Iranian dishes and then choose them based on your diet. However, being a vegan in Iran, […]

Read More

Bus Rides in Iran – Cheap, Convenient and Reliable

Traveling inside Iran can happen through different modes of transportation. It can be any of the modes including airplanes, trains, taxies, or domestic buses. Bus travel is common among people. Iranian families like to experience it especially when they are traveling in groups. One can carry about 20-kilogram loads while having Iran bus travel. Although […]

Read More

Iran Culture Shock – What Need to Know about Iranian People

Iranian social behavior mostly comes from religious and cultural backgrounds. Iran as a Muslim- Shia country has its own unique rules and obligations. Some of the social behaviors are not very surprising but some are. Knowing about Iran’s cultural shocks is really helpful for better communication with Iranian families. Family values and social customs, particularly […]

Read More

Best Time to Visit Iran

The best time to visit Iran depends on your choice of the climate because you can find different and pleasing weather in different parts of the country. If you like to visit Iran, and want to stay in the cold areas, you may visit Iran in autumn and winter. Winter starts in late December and [...]
Read More

Get Updates & More

Thoughtful thoughts to your inbox